Save The Bees

For all intents and purposes this is a test post to see how this post scheduling thing works. But I want to still add content to it. So what I’m going to talk about is the importance of bees. Yes bees. Bees are so vital to life. It’s really scary that they are dying off. It’s not going to be a good place to live when they’re all gone. Please save the bees! I’d love to become a bee keeper but my neighbors may think otherwise. Plus my landlord probably wouldn’t be too keen either. I wonder what it takes to become a bee keeper. Do you just buy the suit and equipment off of eBay or is there more to it. Do you think they have bee keeping school or bee keeping certificates? Would you need a license for keeping bees? I think maybe. I mean, what if they become Africanized, or killer bees?! That would be terrifying. Especially since there are some kids in my neighborhood. Still the importance of bees is great. I hope we can figure out a way to save the bees. It’s gotta happen. Just as much as we need to fund NASA, alas that is another topic for yet another post in time.

Leave a Reply

